​The yearly teaching prizes will be awarded on Wednesday November 4th, 2015 (16.00-17.15). Location: Blauwe Zaal K0.402, UNS50. Our department has major contributions in the teaching curricula of the faculty of Health Medicin and Life Sciences, and this year our department has 3 nominations: Medicin:  Best Course Coördinator:  Ben Janssen (Course title: Regulation and Integration). Biomedical Sciences: Best Course: title \"BGK 2003 Farmacologische basisbeginselen in metabool onderzoek\" coördinator Guido Haenen, and Best teacher: Roger Godschalk

Posted on Oct 16, 2015